123movies – A smashing success for the ever-surprising WB network, Dawson’s Creek is simply among a number of original hit collection cranked out by WB executives in the past several years. Joining programs like Angel (1999), Gilmore Girls (2000), as well as Smallville (2001), Dawson’s Creek is the creation of writer Kevin Williamson who, it is stated, designed the program’s personalities to reflect his own childhood years relationships. Embed in the non-existent town of Capeside, Massachusetts, the collection adheres to the lives of young adults Dawson Leery (James Van Der Beek), Josephine “Joey” Potter (Katie Holmes), Pacey Witter (Joshua Jackson), Jennifer “Jen” Lindley (Michelle Williams), Andrea “Andie” McPhee (Meredith Monroe), and Jack McPhee (Kerr Smith). With each other, they develop the core of one of one of the most effective teenager dramatization in history …


The Dawson’s Creek (Season 4) DVD showcases a variety of significant episodes including the period best “Upcoming Residence” in which Pacey as well as Joey return from their summertime getaway with each other. Currently, they must manage Dawson’s harmed feelings over their being a couple now. Meanwhile, Pacey ends up being homeless when his sister relocate with Doug, prompting Pacey to ask if he can stay at Joey’s … Various other notable episodes from Season 4 include “Kiss Kiss Bang Bang” where Pacey accompanies Joey to an orientation for potential Worthington University student only to be singled out by the dean – much to Joey’s discouragement, as well as “Admissions” where Dawson, Joey, Jen, and Jack all battle over the university admissions procedure while determining exactly what college to attend …

Below is a list of episodes included on the Dawson’s Creek (Season 4) DVD:

Episode 59 (Upcoming Home) Air Day: 10-04-2000
Episode 60 (Falling short Down) Air Day: 10-11-2000
Episode 61 (Two Gents of Capeside) Air Day: 10-18-2000
Episode 62 (Future Tense) Air Day: 10-25-2000
Episode 63 (A Family Way) Air Day: 11-01-2000
Episode 64 (Terrific Xpectations) Air Date: 11-08-2000
Episode 65 (You Had Me at Goodbye) Air Date: 11-15-2000
Episode 66 (The Unusual Suspects) Air Day: 11-22-2000
Episode 67 (Kiss Kiss Bang Bang) Air Day: 11-29-2000
Episode 68 (Self Dependence) Air Date: 12-20-2000
Episode 69 (The Tao of Dawson) Air Day: 01-10-2001
Episode 70 (The Te of Pacey) Air Day: 01-17-2001
Episode 71 (Hopeless) Air Day: 01-31-2001
Episode 72 (A Wintertime’s Story) Air Day: 02-07-2001
Episode 73 (4 Stories) Air Day: 02-14-2001
Episode 74 (Mind Gamings) Air Day: 03-28-2001
Episode 75 (Admissions) Air Date: 04-11-2001
Episode 76 (Eastern Standard Time) Air Date: 04-18-2001
Episode 77 (Late) Air Day: 04-25-2001
Episode 78 (Promicide) Air Date: 05-02-2001
Episode 79 (Splitting up Anxiousness) Air Day: 05-09-2001
Episode 80 (The Grad) Air Date: 05-16-2001
Episode 81 (Coda) Air Day: 05-23-2001